Author Archives: webmestre

2017 gathering in Trois-Rivières

The 2017 gathering which will take place from May 19 to 21rst 2017 in Trois-Rivières, is organised by Roger Morissette. Roger is a Trois-Rivières native and knows this area very well. You shouldn’t miss this event. For the weekend program … Continue reading

Posted in Non classé | Comments Off on 2017 gathering in Trois-Rivières

New – Morissette family database

(Database reserved for members of the Association) We are proud to announce the Roger Morissette, honorary member and founder of the AFM, has graciously given his personnal database to the Association des familles Morissette for exclusive use by their members. … Continue reading

Posted in Non classé | Comments Off on New – Morissette family database

Harmonisation of street numbers of Chemin Royal on Île d’Orléans

In Novembre 2015, the street numbers on Chemin Royal of the Regional Municipality of île d’Orléans where harmonised. Following this harmonisation, many street addresses changed, including the property where the monument to  Jean Morisset is located. To find the monument, … Continue reading

Posted in Non classé | Comments Off on Harmonisation of street numbers of Chemin Royal on Île d’Orléans

Archives de l’auteur : webmestre

Le rassemblement 2017 – Trois-Rivières

Le rassemblement 2017 de Trois-Rivières aura lieu du 19 au 21 mai 2017 à l’Hôtel Gouverneur Trois-Rivières. Il est organisé par Roger Morissette. Roger est natif de Trois-Rivières et connaît très bien son coin de pays. C’est un rendez-vous à … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Non classé | Commentaires fermés sur Le rassemblement 2017 – Trois-Rivières

Nouveauté – Base de données des familles Morissette

(Base de données réservée aux membres) Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer que Roger Morissette, membre honoraire et fondateur de l’AFM, a gracieusement fait don de sa base de données à l’Association des familles Morissette pour l’usage exclusif de ses membres. Cet … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Non classé | Commentaires fermés sur Nouveauté – Base de données des familles Morissette

Harmonisation des adresses civiques du Chemin Royal à l’île d’Orléans

En novembre 2015, la numérotation des adresses sur le Chemin Royal de la MRC de l’île d’Orléans a été harmonisée. Suite à cette harmonisation, plusieurs adresses ont changé dont l’adresse de la propriété où se trouve le monument à Jean … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Non classé | Commentaires fermés sur Harmonisation des adresses civiques du Chemin Royal à l’île d’Orléans